GOOD QUESTIONS

All our Editions are made in France in small quantities. Each creation is the result of a dialogue between our studio and passionate craftsmen. From Auvergne to Pas-de-Calais via Drôme and Île-de-France, our Editions are crafted with unique know-how.

This artisanal production requires a longer creation time which is a guarantee of quality and responsibility.

Shipping times is depending on the maker and the piece in question. The artisanal production of our Editions requires a longer time than the industrial standard. A singularity and a new way of consuming that requires a little patience :)

If you want to acquire several pieces with different shipping times, your purchases will be sent separately to wait as little as possible.

You can pay by credit card directly on the site. We accept CB, Mastercard and Visa cards and use the secure Stripe platform. For any information, do not a to contact us on contact@goodmoods.com.

The transmission of information is secured by the protocols in force on the Internet. Payment by credit card is made via the secure Stripe platform. Payment card information is not transmitted to Goodmoods.

We hope you enjoy your order! However, please be aware that you have fourteen (14) clear days after receipt of your order to return your purchases to us for a refund if they are not suitable. To do this, send a message to contact@goodmoods.com specifying your order number and we will send you a message specifying the return procedure. Items must be returned to us in their original packaging and condition, along with the delivery slip initially received with your package. You are responsible for the return costs and you are free to choose the shipping method. Of course, in the event of an error attributable to Goodmoods (order preparation error), we will bear the cost of returning the item.


Once the return package is received, we will refund you as soon as possible. You will receive an email to notify you when the refund has been made.

We do not exchange products. For a new color, we invite you to order again.

If your order was made within 6 hours, you can send a message to contact@goodmoods.com specifying your order number and your username.

Our Editions are made in very small quantities. However, some variations of parts may be restocked. Please do not hesitate to write to us at contact@goodmoods.com if you are interested in an out of print model and we will let you know if that version will be available for sale again.

Delivery in France is via Colissimo Chronopost and carrier for furniture. The delivery terms and costs are indicated for each part in the product page.

At the moment, we deliver our decorative items throughout Europe and furniture to mainland France only. But we're doing everything we can to deliver to worldwide soon!

You will receive the tracking number of your order by email. If you have any questions regarding your delivery, send us a message on contact@goodmoods.com.

We pay full attention to the good quality of the products and their shipping. If, however, you receive a damaged product (we apologize in advance!), You have 24 hours to report it to us after receipt. Contact us without further delay on contact@goodmoods.com . Do not forget to attach photos of your package and item to your message. This will help us provide you with the best solution. Any problem, a solution!

We support all professionals (interior designers, architects, restaurateurs, businesses, freelancers, hoteliers, etc.), we tell you more here . We will be happy to discuss about your projects and establish a suitable quote, do not hesitate to contact us on contact@goodmoods.com or here .

GOOD QUESTIONS

Toutes nos Éditions sont fabriquées en France en petites quantités. Chaque création est le fruit d’une rencontre et d’un dialogue entre notre studio et des artisans passionnés. De l’Auvergne au Pas-de-Calais en passant par la Drôme et l’Île-de-France, nos Éditions sont façonnées avec des savoirs-faire singuliers.

Cette fabrication artisanale nécessite un temps de création plus long qui est gage de qualité et de responsabilité.

Les délais d’expédition varient selon l'artisan et l’Édition considérée. Ils sont détaillés dans la fiche produit de chaque article. La réalisation artisanale de nos Éditions exige un temps plus long que la norme industrielle. Une singularité et une nouvelle manière de consommer qui demandent un peu de patience :)

Si vous souhaitez acquérir plusieurs pièces avec des délais d’expédition différents, vos achats seront envoyés séparément pour patienter le moins longtemps possible.

Vous pouvez régler par carte bancaire directement sur le site. Nous acceptons les cartes CB, Mastercard et Visa et utilisons la plateforme sécurisée Stripe. Pour toute information, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter sur contact@goodmoods.com.

La transmission d’informations est sécurisée par les protocoles en vigueur sur Internet. Le paiement par carte bancaire se fait via la plateforme sécurisée Stripe. Les informations de la carte de paiement ne sont pas transmises à Goodmoods.

Nous espérons que votre commande vous plaira !Néanmoins, sachez que vous disposez d’un délai de quatorze (14) jours francs après réception de votre commande pour nous retourner vos achats contre remboursement s’ils ne conviennent pas. Pour cela, envoyez un message à contact@goodmoods.com en précisant votre numéro de commande et nous vous enverrons un message précisant la procédure de retour. Les articles doivent nous être retournés dans leur emballage et dans leur état d’origine, accompagnés du bordereau de livraison reçu initialement avec votre colis. Les frais de retour sont à votre charge et vous êtes libres du choix du mode d’expédition. Bien entendu, en cas d’erreur imputable à Goodmoods (erreur de préparation de commande), nous prendrons en charge les frais de retour de l’article.


Une fois le colis de retour reçu, nous vous rembourserons dans les meilleurs délais. Vous recevrez un email pour vous prévenir lorsque le remboursement aura été effectué.

Nous ne faisons pas d’échange de produits. Pour un nouveau coloris, nous vous invitons à repasser commande.

Si votre commande a été effectuée dans les 6h, vous pouvez envoyer un message à contact@goodmoods.com en précisant votre numéro de commande et votre identifiant.

Nos Éditions sont vendues en très petite quantité. Mais certaines déclinaisons de pièces seront peut-être réassorties. N’hésitez pas à nous écrire à contact@goodmoods.com si vous êtes intéressé par un modèle épuisé et nous vous informerons si cette version sera à nouveau disponible à la vente.

La livraison en France se fait via Colissimo & Chronopost et transporteur pour le mobilier. Les modalités et frais de livraisons sont indiqués pour chaque pièce dans la fiche produit.

Pour le moment, nous livrons nos objets de décoration dans toute l’Europe et le mobilier en France métropolitaine uniquement. Mais nous faisons tout notre possible pour vous livrer aux quatre coins du monde bientôt !

Vous allez recevoir par mail le numéro de suivi de votre commande. Si vous avez la moindre interrogation concernant votre livraison, envoyez nous un message sur contact@goodmoods.com.

Nous portons toute notre attention à la bonne qualité des produits et de leur expédition. Si néanmoins vous recevez un produit abîmé (nous nous en excusons par avance !), vous avez 24h pour nous le signaler après réception. Contactez-nous sans plus attendre sur contact@goodmoods.com. N’oubliez pas de joindre à votre message des photos de votre colis et objet. Cela nous aidera à vous proposer la meilleure solution qui soit. À tout problème, une solution !

Nous accompagnons tous les professionnels (décorateurs, architectes, restaurateurs, entreprises, professions libérales, hôteliers…), nous vous en disons plus juste ici. Nous serons ravis de discuter de vos projets et d'établir un devis adapté, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter sur contact@goodmoods.com ou ici.